You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lamb ribs and bell peppers with egg and cheese skillet night.

in OCD3 years ago

What could I write about the best "new" posts click I've ever made. Hungry as a lion reading about a cooking man doing my favorite combination of ribs & beer. Only thing I would add is BBQ sauce with my best guys and cute girl in my company.
All best my buddy & I wish all the bad things in your country I've read about is happening to end very soon.
Your @tonac. ✌️

Sort:  

Hey @tonac If I could buy you lunch, I would. Thank you for reading me and appreciating the good taste in cooking.

My girl added BBQ, sure for a next time I will add BBQ. I will be making a pork rib soon.

My content is usually more about photography, theater and music but I am willing to show another of my facets.

Things in my country have been getting better and better. Otherwise believe me I wouldn't be able to cook this kind of food.

Cheers