ATTENTION!!! A new danger! Account thieves! Read! Make a repost! Warn everyone!!!

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

stolen.jpg

ATTENTION!!!
My friend @loonatic has just warned me of a new danger! Please pay attention! This is not my account anymore!

image.png

Do not click on the link under any circumstances! These are thieves! They stole my account and now they use it for their dirty purposes.

@acidio @arcange @guiltyparties @theycallmedan @galenkp
Guys, you have power and influence! Please, use your resources to alert the community! Not only my stolen account is being used in this way.

Dear friends! I understand that some may be angry that I tag you in my posts, but I want to warn you and I don't know any other way to notify as many members of the community as possible. Sorry for this unfortunate situation.

@andrianna
@inber
@karenb54
@tali72
@kenny-crane
@lichtblick
@sponge-bob
@ausbitbank
@da-dawn
@halo
@dswigle
@nikv
@roelandp
@caterinagramm
@phortun
@cryptospa
@haejin
@ranchorelaxo
@seckorama
@appreciator
@corvidae
@brume7
@steempty
@redes
@samantha-w
@gregory-f
@schlees
@birdwatcher
@therealyme
@cornestone
@manorvillemike
@netaterra
@schlees.witness
@penguinpablo
@druckado
@reconnectnature
@steempty-e
@juditka
@ykdesign
@slowwalker
@kona
@loonatic
@ewkaw
@gtg
@creativemary
@cecicastor
@customnature
@old-guy-photos
@mammasitta
@kidsysco
@r2cornell
@jlufer
@schamangerbert
@borepstein
@denmarkguy
@azfix
@silviabeneforty

Sort:  

Thank you for warning ))) reblogged

Thank you!

Well better get some dog and cat hugs..😺🐶

Very sad, thanks for warning us. Plz let us knowing time to time. Keep brave and fight against the robbers. God bless you with fighting power.

Thank you, my dear friend!

Ничего себе!!!! Совсем обнаглели!!! 😮 И почему нервничать, что ты отмечаешь нас? Наоборот, спасибо за предупреждение, дорогая!

Наглые как танки( Но будем надеяться, что их все-таки прижмут.

Hi. Will you change my tag to karenb54 not 51. Thank you and tusks for the warning. 😊

Sorry my dear Karen! I'll do it immidiatelly!
Done!

Thank you. Its easily done 😊

How is it possible? She tried to log in on wrong website and somebody stole her a password?

This is my former blog. I made a mistake two days ago. I thought I would vote for the candidate, but it turned out to be a hacker program. Now I can't restore my account because my recovery account is Steem. If you have too, look at the post of one of the witnesses, to which I give a link in the previous post, and correct it so that you also do not become a victim of hackers.

I tried. Unfortunatelly a recovery account for my Hive account is Steem... I've send them a request but I'm not sure they want to help...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you friend for the information, it is a regrettable fact, this should not be happening, I hope someone can help you to recover your account, a hug.

Thank you, my dear! Truly speaking there are very little chances to recover my account. The problem is my recoveryaccount was still Steem. It was my big mistake not to change it... But I didn't know I should do it... So check your's! And if it is also Steem change it!

Thanks for the advice, good luck with your new account, blessings to you and your pets.

Thats so sad to hear! Damn!
Did You ever get It back?

this news is sad to hear. shit happens...

100 times was said that recovery should be swapped from Steemit...