You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession: I am on Hive even when dreaming - OMG It's just my first week

in OCD3 years ago

I !LUV 2 the way you approach Hive, spend time looking into it and write down what you've learned. Great job !! Keep it up ♥️♥️

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dora381, you've been given LUV from @trangbaby.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/3)

I actually love the fact that Hive is challenging for beginners now. I mean the more I read about it, the more I want to learn :)

Yes, it's challenging but you have me :))

You are absolutely right and I am so grateful about it. Love you girl

!LUV 2

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dora381, you've been given LUV from @trangbaby.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/3)