You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The shape of my thoughts....

in OCD4 years ago

I am habituated with this life, nothing excites me nowadays, same people, same talk, the same logic, and same opinion, nothing new. It seems like I already knew what they will discuss, what they are going to say...It seems like universal words or sentences, they are just repeating every single day...

Hmmmmm... that doesn't sound good. Maybe it's time to go out make new friends? Or... present a challenge to your current friends so that they start thinking about different things?

That's the mentality of people, they just judge and assume and gossip...

Been there, done that. Sad but true.

Sort:  

All I can say it's complicated and hard to define...
I think it's time to make new friends and meet new people... Time to change the circle...
Otherwise, I will be crazy soon :P