An (overly) sweet presentation of myself (kinda of to contrast with my bitter nature, I guess) EN/PT

in OCD2 years ago

🖐 Hi Hive, how are ya? Just wanted to say this post comes in two flavours for everyone to enjoy: portuguese and english. 🍬

🖐 Oi Hive, como estão? Só queria dizer que este post vem em dois sabores: português e inglês. 🍬

🍭This is for my english-speaker folks🍭

🍪🍪🍪

I don’t care what the problem is. Candy is always the answer.

Hello everyone, my name is Matt Schramm and I'm here to give you all diabetes. And, of course, to show this ugly pretty face for the whole world to see. Consider it a treat (or a trick, I guess):

I know, I look like an expired gummy bear, but hey, isn't that the objective?

🍧 A taste of me 🍧

I'm 23 years old and I spent those two decades living the not-so-best of my life in the bittersweet country of Brazil, but i must admit most of my unpleasent experiences comes from my weird (and kinda unhealthy) way of living.

Now you can't deny my gummy beary appearence

🍦 My taste of... me? 🍦

In case you haven't notice, I'm a full blown nerd, at every sense of the word. And I'm talking about 90's nerd, with big glasses and apparently immortal acne. I *love* mathematics with every bit of my soul, in fact, I would die for the number pi.
What I love about it, you may ask? Well, I'm just so fascinated about how complex math can be and still maintain it's elegance. The fact every number, every algebraic operation and every proof is connected in a deep (but surprisingly simple) way is to me like a classic piece is to a musician. You can make art with irrational numbers, we all been saying that. Amen.

How would you divide a cake into three parts?

🥞Sweet, sweet honey. 🥞

I met Hive through a friend of mine, who insisted I put my utterly shyness so I could be part of a "really cool and welcoming community" (his words), so here I am. And you know what? He was right. The little I've been here and I already feel safe enough not only to make this presentation, but to let it be stylized like this. I'm used to fake who I am to other people, so I tried something new in this post (oh boy I hope it ain't that cringe as it is currently inside my mind. You know what? Who cares. This is me.)

🍰 They say the best desert always leaves you wanting more 🍰

That's it, folks. That's me! I know it should be bigger, but to be honest, I'm not particularlly an interesting person. I like what I like, I do what I do. Therefore I am, I guess. I hope I'll be part of your community, and I earn not only your camaradie, but y'all friendship for years to come!

🍯Also, many thanks to @underlock for presenting me Hive and helping me on my toughests battles. You rock, man. Or should I say you jailbreaker, man? 🍯


🎂 Agora para a galerinha hue br, não pensem que esqueci de vocês. 🎂

O doce perguntou ao doce qual era o doce mais doce...

Oi pessoal, meu nome é Matt Schramm e estou aqui para dar a todos vocês diabetes. E, claro, para mostrar esse rostinho bonito (feio) para o mundo inteiro ver. Considere isso um doce (ou uma travessura, eu acho):

Eu sei que pareço um gummy bear

🍫 O doce respondeu ao doce que o doce mais doce... 🍫

Tenho 23 anos e passei essas duas décadas vivendo o não tão melhor da minha vida no país agridoce do Brasil, mas devo admitir que a maioria das minhas experiências desagradáveis aqui ​​vem do meu jeito estranho (e meio insalubre) de viver.

Agora você não pode negar que realmente pareço um gummy bear.

🍦 Era o doce de batata doce. 🍦

Caso você não tenha notado, sou um nerd completo, em todos os sentidos da palavra. E estou falando de nerd dos anos 90, com óculos grandes e acne aparentemente imortal. Eu *amo* matemática com cada pedacinho da minha alma. Eu morreria pelo número pi. O que eu amo sobre matemática, você me pergunta? Bem, eu sou fascinado com o quão complexa a matemática pode ser e ainda manter sua elegância. O fato de cada número, cada operação algébrica e cada prova estarem conectadas de uma maneira profunda (mas surpreendentemente simples) é, para mim, como uma peça clássica é para um músico. Você pode fazer arte com números irracionais, todos nós temos dito isso. Amém.

Como você dividiria um bolo em três pedaços?

Conheci o Hive através de um amigo meu, que insistiu que eu colocasse minha ultra timidez para poder fazer parte de uma "comunidade muito legal e acolhedora" (palavras dele), então aqui estou. E sabe de uma coisa? Ele estava certo. O pouco que passei por aqui já me sinto seguro o suficiente não só para fazer essa apresentação, mas para deixá-la estilizada assim. Estou acostumado a fingir quem sou para outras pessoas, então tentei algo novo neste post (cara, espero que não seja tão vergonha alheia como está dentro da minha mente agora. Quer saber? Quem se importa. Esse sou eu.)

🍰 Açuuuuucaaar 🍰

Então é isso, pessoal. Este sou eu! Eu sei que deveria ser um textão maior, mas sebdo honesto, não sou uma pessoa particularmente interessante. Eu gosto do que gosto, faço o que faço. Portanto, logo existo. Acho. Espero fazer parte da sua comunidade e ganhar não apenas a sua camaradagem, mas a amizade de vocês nos próximos anos!

🍮 Além disso, muito obrigado a @underlock por me apresentar o Hive e me ajudar nas minhas batalhas mais difíceis. Você arrasa, cara. Ou devo dizer você quebra-queixo, cara? 🍮

Sort:  
Loading...

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

É um prazer promover uma comunidade tão boa e ainda br!

Seja bem vindo! Espero que goste da hive e da comunidade como um todo!

!PIZZA !PGM !LUV !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @shiftrox

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Muito obrigado!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
shiftrox tipped tronodefogo (x1)
@michupa(1/5) tipped @tronodefogo (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Seja bem vindo e conte com a nossa comunidade para o que precisar!

Valeu king <3

Congratulations @tronodefogo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bem vindo!!

Muito obrigado <3

For those who want to know how to divide a cake in three parts...

Hello, @tronodefogo! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-90]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Bem-vindo à comunidade Hive @tronodefogo!
Esperamos sinceramente que você encontre tudo o que procura e tenha encontrado uma nova casa aqui.

Sete sugestões a serem consideradas:

  1. Proteja suas senhas com cuidado e publique apenas com a chave de postagem,
  2. Use sua chave ativa apenas para transações de carteira, chaveiro e Peaklock,
  3. A senha do proprietário é usada apenas para redefinir as senhas comprometidas,
  4. NÃO perca suas senhas; copie e armazene offline,
  5. Não publique trabalhos de outras pessoas, sejam fotos ou escritos, sem crédito, ecertifique-se de fornecer todo o seu trabalho, mesmo que seja seu próprio trabalho.
  6. Uma tag de apresentação é usada apenas uma vez e
  7. Não abra quaisquer links em memorandos ou comentários que você não sabe a quem pertencem. Se parece bom demais para ser verdade, provavelmente é, e diz o velho ditado. Não há nada de graça aqui.

Eu encontrei você porque @brittandjosie e @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet apresentaram e promoveram sua publicação para obter mais exposição e ajudá-lo a crescer mais rápido.

Se você se sentir sobrecarregado e precisar de alguma orientação, ou se tiver alguma dúvida, há Hivianos informados disponíveis que podem ajudá-lo;
você pode clicar para ir para o Terminal em Discord aqui:

Divirta-se e feliz Hiving!

Muito obrigado pela mensagem. Já estou fazendo mais posts!

Bem vindo por aqui! 🙂

!PIZZA !PGM !LUV !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@michupa just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @tronodefogo.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @michupa

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Valeu mano <3

Bem vindo ao blockchain da Hive! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo, SP. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Muito obrigado, amigo. Salve de Rondônia!

seja bem vindo irmão! a #hivebr esta ao seu dispor para o que precisar!

Muito obrigado man

@angelsands Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@tronodefogo do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "altlanding.glitch.me*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.