You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Read Curation Posts? Here's Why You Should.

in OCD4 years ago

I think curation posts are really important, as they are the easiest way in which to find relative content and creators that you wish to follow. I seem to have less and less time these days to be online, so having these posts helps me to feel connected to the community. Life is all about balance and right now my time is needed more off screen. I do however enjoy curating so when I do these posts myself, it really makes me create some time to just catch up and look at some of the wonderful content that is being created and to provide some words of encouragement, motivation and praise, we all need these right now. I wish I had the time to do them more one on one but I can't right now, so doing it through my curation posts works well for me. I don't find them anymore time consuming than my own posts, my posts usually happen throughout the day anyhow cos I have my 3 girls to look after and they always come first. Sometimes they take days (especially recently),but that's okay cos I'm passionate about this community/platform and really want to contribute in helping to promote other people's content.(which I can through curation) Loving all the tips in this post, it's always good to learn new ways in which to improve our content.
Much love and respect xxxxx

Sort:  

That's so lovely to hear @trucklife-family. You are such an important part of HIVE and the @naturalmedicine community and I appreciate everything you do. Your curation efforts matter - I know it really cheers people up to get a comment from you as you curate. I didn't realise the curation posts took you days - I wish we were really loaded up so we could allocate more funds to you! Abundance will come, I'm sure of it ! xxx

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.