You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleo and Teddy Merlin

in OCD3 years ago

In real sense, if it's about loyalty and gratitude, animals are really better than human. They are so appreciative and show real love. It's so sad to hear that you loss Merlin,a very dear and good cat indeed. I hope God give you the fortitude to bear the loss and may your love for Cleo be an everlasting one. Stay safe and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind message.

Having pets will always mean losing pets, well typically anyway. I've had four cats of my own and have lost three whom I think of constantly and with love. It's painful to lose them but it's a cost one must accept to have them in one's life. Merlin was such a great cat and I'll always remember him with great love. I miss him every day.