Hello everyone|introduce myself. To the give platfrom-love you all

in OCD3 years ago

IMG_20210502_221234.jpg

hello dear hive blog platform community, today I will join this community and aim to create interesting and useful content. beforehand, introduce my name tya faradilla. usually called tya. I was born in 1993 to coincide with January 10. comes from Indonesia, Lhokseumawe city Aceh province.
I am 28 years old. I don't feel like my age is almost reaching my head 3. Wow, it turns out that I joined this community to coincide in the month of Ramadan, I hope you have a blessing

halo komunitas platform hive blog yang terhormat,hari ini saya akan bergabung di komunitas ini dan bertujuan untuk membuat konten yang menarik dan bermanfaat.sebelumnya,perkenalkan nama saya tya faradilla.biasanya di panggil dengan sebutan tya.saya lahir pada tahun 1993 bertepatan 10 januari.saya berasal dari negara indonesia, provinsi aceh kota Lhokseumawe.saya berumur 28 tahun.
tidak terasa umur saya hampir mencapai kepala 3. wau,ternyata saya bergabung di komunitas ini bertepatan di bulan ramadhan,semoga berkah
ya!

IMG20210502221202.jpg

the education that I can start from 6 years of elementary school, 3 years of junior high school and 3 years of high school, As a student, from elementary school, I have a dream to become a math teacher because I am very motivated by some math teachers who are truly outstanding in their knowledge and achievements. Over time, I love math so much that it has earned me 1st place in class several times.

pendidikan yang saya ampu dimulai dari 6 tahun sekolah dasar, 3 tahun sekolah menengah pertama dan 3 tahun sekolah menengah atas,
sebagai seorang murid, dari sekolah dasar, saya memiliki cita cita ingin menjadi seorang guru matematika hal tersebut didasarkan karena saya sangat termotivasi dengan beberapa guru matematika yg sunguh luar biasa ilmunya dan juga prestasinya.
seiring berjalannya waktu, saya sangat mencintai ilmu matematika sehingga hal tersebut membuat saya beberapa kali mendapatkan peringkat 1 di kelas.

IMG_20210502_223136.jpg

My last education was a bachelor's degree at a university in my city, I happened to graduate from the mathematics faculty with honors. After graduating from university, I tried to apply for a job at junior high school. unexpectedly that day I was accepted as a math teacher. Alhamdulillah, this is not an easy thing in my opinion to achieve after a week of graduating from college. now my status is a teacher in junior high school

pendidikan terakhir saya adalah sarjana strata 1 di universitas yang ada di kota saya, kebetulan saya lulus di fakultas matematika dengan predikat sangat memuaskan.
setelah lulus dari universitas, saya mencoba melamar pekerjaan di sekolah smp. tanpa di sangka sangka di hari itu juga saya di terima sebagai guru matematika .
Alhamdulillah ,ini bukan hal yang mudah menurut saya untuk dicapai setelah seminggu lulus kuliah.
sekarang status saya adalah seorang guru di sekolah SMP.

IMG_20210502_224500.jpg

IMG_20210502_224238.jpg

apart from being a teacher, I also have expertise in bridal make-up and wedding decoration. all of that was motivated from my parents, my mom is a make-up. besides that, i have enough skills in the cooking part. Nice to meet you. please support me. thank you

selain menjadi seorang guru, saya juga memiliki keahlian dalam bidang rias pengantin dan juga dekorasi pelaminan.
semua itu termotivasi dari orang tua saya ,mama saya adalah seorang perias .selain itu juga , saya memiliki keahlian yang cukup di bagian memasak.
senang berkenalan dengan kamu.
tolong dukung saya.
terimakasih

Sort:  

Welcome tyafaradilla!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. You haven't really said your interests here, so it's hard to recommend one, but try looking under #lotusindonesia tag or some of the other great communities! Have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome .... Bu.........