Sort:  

Beautiful philodendron. I always liked philodenron deliciosa. Do you also collect any other big leaved plants like alocasia?

I’m just getting started and so far have this ppp and blushing philo so many more I want to! I rly want Florida ghost, prince of orange and a strawberry shake or caramel marble and red moon. I’m a sucker for variegation tbh

Yeah me too. Especially tropical vegetation. I really have a thing for plumeria. Its my dream one day to amass a collection of many different types of plumeria. I just love their smell. Instant de-stress. Heliconia too. I neeeds them!

I've seen red moon. That's a pretty one. Which are you thinking of getting next to add to your collection

Yeah I feel like it’s good to stick to a type I adore propagating and making babies I cut my pink princess into six the day I got her 🙈🙈🙈 I just love the process of growing them. So thinking to stick to predominantly philodendrons as the rare ones for now I love the verrucsum ones the leaves are like velvet! Next I want a strawberry shake, caramel marble, red moon or Florida ghost or Thai constellation monstera whichever someoen will swop me a ppp with for first hahaha

I’m going to have to google plumeria

Oooh you'd like plumeria. Doubt theyd grow well in London but i guarantee you'd know the smell before. Used in lotions and perfume. Might know it as frangipani.

oh wow yeah although they look like outfoor plaqnts and i only have a small balcony haha enjoying my inndoor jungle right now!

I used to being them indoors during the winter and stick them in my bathroom. They got by but i think London gets too cold in winter. Gorgeous flowers though.

I love this unboxing! <3

I've been wanting a Philo. Verrucosum for some time now, I just worry I don't have high enough humidity in my apartment even with 2 humidifiers.

Such a lush pot of VSOH! I ordered some a couple months back, sadly it is now down to one little strand.

Lovely plant, nice one