Let him who wants to live as an incomprehensible solid cloud float like a cloud ... What is the need to make a momentary rain and destroy half of it !!

in OCD3 years ago

"No one understands me, no one will understand me" - I accepted this simple and beautiful truth ... I did not have any difficulty in accepting it ... There are probably more incomprehensible people like me ... In English we are told: Complicated !!

IMG_20210422_233454.jpg

I had no grievances ... I had no claim to the Creator ... but one or the other of the rules or irregularities of the world stood in front of me ... looked me in the eye and said, "I understand you"

I didn't believe it, of course ... there were so many wars, so many conflicts, so many random thoughts inside me - I couldn't believe that anyone would hear or understand the slogan of that procession !!

IMG_20210422_233515.jpg

To my surprise, I was wrong ... Someone really understands me ... The folds of my forehead, the boundless emptiness inside my eyes and the story of the battle inside my head - one can read ... the prayer that I never dared to answer What kind of peace? ... that's how I felt !!

Then one day when my faith was born, the same man knocked on my door and said to me, "You can't understand."

FB_IMG_1619086645713.jpg

The throne that I never wanted was taken away from me ... The hope that did not exist in me was created and I was killed ... but I was better off being incomprehensible !!

In this world, one should understand Kaur for the whole life like clear water, or one should not understand a single point even for a moment ... 'Let someone understand me' - let no one create a terrible wail inside someone by giving birth to this non-existent Artita !!

FB_IMG_1618911760079.jpg

Let him who wants to live as an incomprehensible solid cloud float like a cloud ... What is the need to make a momentary rain and destroy half of it !! "