You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...Incoming help...The opening salve - or is that salvo?.

in OCD4 years ago

MMMmmmm.... Broccoli!

I don't like sardines either, but I may get sick of tuna and prefer to suck down the slimy critters someday. I try not to look at them on the shelf there, with their beady little, accusing glares on the label.

Sort:  

I looooooove sardines - I mean like, addicted to them!

...says the guy who eats liver paste on toast, sardines do not come as a surprise.

Have I never told you about the snake blood?...or the croc.....or grubs? Locusts? Rat?
....I'll give anything a go...lol..

....I always knew there was something a bit different about you. lol.

I'll take that as a compliment.

Now, if you'd said 'normal', then you would be the first real person (not bots), that I would have blocked... lol

I admit I'd have to be near starving myself.