You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viennese Art Nouveau (Part 3) // Wiener Jugendstil (Teil 3)

in OCD4 years ago

Dear AG,

I would like to say goodbye to you for a while. I'm taking a break from all social media activities, because I want to focus on the upcoming professional challenges and exciting changes in my private life. But I intend to come back one day. Until then I wish you all the best, please take care of yourself and stay safe and healthy. 🌹

Affectionately,
Anna

Sort:  

Dear Anna,
I'm very grateful you let me know. I would have worried. Please be peaceful, take care of things as they come along. We will be waiting for you when your return is a good thing in your life.
Good luck in your professional endeavors and in everything that is important to you.
Your friend from across the sea,
Affectionately,
AG