Who is wajahatsardar?: My introduction to the Hive community.

in OCD4 years ago

It seems the Hive has been very busy while the rest of the real world has been on a halt. This is my contribution to the contest of @anomadsoul and sponsored by @ocd and @blocktrades. I am really grateful for this challenge by @anomadsoul with the support of @blocktrades and @ocd. This feels like a second chance for me to introduce myself to the community.

waji real.jpg

My Introduction - Who Am I.

My name is Wajahat Jamil, I,m only 23 years old and I,m doing Bs In Software Engineering now I a,m in 8th Semester. I have done my Matriculation In 2014 and My FSC in 2016. After completing my basic education I joined Abbottabad University Of Science And Technology. I love to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals on Tv and other social media platform like Facebook, Twitter WhatsApp, Then I joined steemit and now Thanks to the real steem community I here on Hive.

I got Engaged
Everyone has their dreams and I only dreamed of a girl and I make her fall in love with me and we got engaged. I am not single I fall in love with @hairflare and got engaged. I got engaged with Palwasha 2 years ago and we are going to get married soon.

I am a Junior Developer

I am a student of software engineering and I love to code. I can code in C++, Python, javascript, and Java. I interest is in web development and doing my job as a front end developer or you can say I'm still on Internship.
Front-End-Developer

Front-end web developers are responsible for how a website looks. They create the site's layout and integrate graphics, applications (such as a retail checkout tool), and other content. They also write web-design programs in a variety of computer languages, such as HTML or JavaScript

I have started learning to program 3 Years ago. I am still a learner, not a professional programmer. I code more than 3 hours a day and I love to do it.

My Hobbies :

  • Gaming
  • Photography
  • Cooking
  • Steem/Hive User
  • Traveling
  • Social Worker

I Love Computer Games

  • Call of duty: Black Ops
  • Cricket games
  • Far cry 3
  • IGI series
  • Devil may cry series
  • God of war
  • Assassin's Creed
  • Need for speed
  • Need for speed most wanted 2005, 2012
  • Need for speed rivals

I Love To Play Snooker

Snooker is really an amazing game to play with friends but now a day's due to Covd-19 I'm not able to play the Snooker due to complete lockdown in my country.

snooker waji.jpg

snooker waji 3.jpg

snooker waji 2.jpg

Social Activities :

I,m also a social worker and I love to help poor and needy people. I am a member of the Lifeline society.
The purpose of this society is to help the needy and the main purpose of this society is to arrange the blood, The slogan of our society is" Donate blood and save a life", We serve humanity. We donate and arrange blood for the people, I myself donated my blood more than 5 times in the past two years and I am only 23 years old.

Visit to Orphan House To meet Angles

#Orphanhouse

orphan house.jpg

One day we decided to visit the Orphan house to meet the little children to motivate them. Our Lifeline society president held a meeting with the head of the orphan house and he allowed us to visit an orphan house with all our team members, this is a very exciting moment for all of us. We started our preparations to visit the orphan house and we collect charity from our university. we could not collect too much but the money and the gifts we collected were enough for us to celebrate with them and fulfill some of there basic needs. Finally, the day came we went to the Orphan house

waji.jpg

we reached the orphan house and I meet with the head of the orphan house and the other member, they are very friendly and nice and gentle. we spend some time with them, after spending some time we visited the orphan house and we meet with the little children, they were very happy to see us.

its 2 PM now and we started our event "One Day With Orphanage Heaven"

we started our event and the little angles co-operated with their souls. we played a lot of games with them, ask many questions from the children and distributed prizes and the gifts we brought for them. they enjoyed it a lot with us and they were very happy. We captured all of their similes in our hearts.

Now its the time for celebration with them. we cut the cake with them and share like we are celebrating a birthday. it was quite fun we enjoy a lot with them but the simple on there face make me happier but make my cry for my parents. there is no life without parents.

In the end, we distributed prizes among the Orphan Children.

Wall of kindness


Not my Image Src

Wall of kindness is an event in which we help the needy people by the Grace of Almighty Allah. The purpose of this event is to provide people the basic need which they can,t afford. This event takes place in the winter season and we collect the warm things like

  • Coats
  • Jackets
  • Socks
  • Warn clothes
  • Sweaters
  • Blankets
  • Shawls etc
    and we distribute them among the needy people.

In "Wall of kindness Phase 1" our team collected and distributed nearly 2000 packs of the required items

Visit Primary school to help poor,s and donate Warm Cloths

waji 3.jpg

Recently we visited Government Primary school baldher Havallian...
Cute angels enjoyed a lot and showed their talent...

There is no difference between a govt school and private school students, they both are getting an education but our society represents else,

warm.jpg

As we are also students we know how a student suffer and when he belongs to a poor family. Why we don't do anything which facilitates the people to be a human rather than a man. Let's cover the shivering bodies from cold, come out from your house, see in your surroundings you yourself will be understood, there are a lot of kids who need you and your help.

Blood Donation

We need to help others in every circumstance Everyone can help others by donating money by donating clothes and other precious things. but who dare to donate his own blood to help others to save some once life.

Saving one life is like saving humanity

I can proudly say that I,m the one who can donate my blood to saves someone's life without thing any time. I have donated my blood 5 times in 2 years and I am still alive, healthy more than ever.

waji4.jpg

I'm not a wealthy guy so I can help some other but I have my team my friends and parents who support me to do good deeps. I have done everything to help need as much as I can and I,m very proud of myself.

Traveling

I love to travel to different places and It's sort of my hobby. Recently I traveled the most place #Sawat Located in Pakistan.

Sawat is a district in the Malakand Division of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province in Pakistan. Swat is renowned for its outstanding natural beauty. Centered upon the upper portions of the Swat River.

Tour to Nathiagali

NathiaGali is a mountain resort town or hill station in the Abbottabad District of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan. It is located at the center of the Galyat range, where several hill-stations are situated, closely connected to each other, and with their names mostly ending in 'Gali'.

Nathiagali is but a beautiful place this place is also known for tourism. People from all our countries use to come to our city to see beautiful mountains, hills, Streams, pounds, etc.
My city is also known as Gilyat due to the number of mountains. Tourists love to see the mountains because they are from plain areas.

#Nathiagali

naqeeb.jpg