You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got downvoted because I don't downvote people

in OCD4 years ago

We all get downvotes and you earn well. How come you only care now it takes 10% of your earnings and not if the little fish loose that and not even receive a payout or lose their rep within two days time?

Welcome in the world of Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How did you know I didn't care before? Because I didn't write a post every time a little fish got downvoted?

If you read my post properly, my issue isn't about payout. People can upvote, downvote , remove or change their vote as they see fit, I have no control over that. My issue is people throwing their weight around, telling me what to do with my VP. That's none of their business. Even my mum doesn't get to tell me what to do and don't punish me when I dont listen to her.