ENG - ESP My presentation to Hive ❤️🌟 Mi presentación a Hive ❤️🌟

in OCD3 years ago

Hello #Hive community my name is Walyuska Pérez I am 23 years old, I am Venezuelan.
I currently live in Uruguay 🇺🇾
Very nice country that received me with great affection.
Like many other Venezuelans, saying goodbye to my country was difficult for both me and my family.

Hola comunidad de #Hive mi nombre es Walyuska Pérez tengo 23 años de edad, soy venezolana.
Actualmente vivo en Uruguay 🇺🇾
Muy lindo país que me recibió con mucho cariño.
Al igual que para muchos otros venezolanos el despedirme de mi país fue difícil tanto para mi como para mi familia.


image.png


This whole journey began one day after I finished my degree.
I studied Business Administration in Venezuela I finished all my courses and when I finished I thought about what I could do with my life, as everyone knows in Venezuela there are currently difficult times, which led me to make the decision to leave the country.

And that was how on 09/03/2019 I arrived in Uruguay 🇺🇾 with a lump in my throat, hoping to achieve many things but above all with the faith to embrace my family again.

Todo este recorrido empezó un día después de haber terminado mi carrera.
Estudie Administración De Empresa en Venezuela termine todas mis materias y al terminar pensé en que podía hacer con mi vida, como todos saben en Venezuela actualmente se viven momentos difíciles, lo cual me llevó a tomar la decisión de salir del país.

Y fue así como un 03/09/2019 llegue a Uruguay 🇺🇾 con un nudo en la garganta, con la esperanza de lograr muchas cosas pero sobre todo con la fe de volver a abrazar a mi familia.


image.png

image.png

image.png


In this way began my journey in Montevideo, the path of learning and adapting to a new life and new opportunities always with my family in my heart ❤

De esta manera comenzó mi travesía en Montevideo, el camino de aprender y adaptarme a una nueva vida y nuevas oportunidades siempre con mi familia en el corazón ❤


image.png


Likewise, I started my first job as a sales promoter, I started doing promotions for Banco República, which basically consisted of disseminating information on tickets and helping people and users of the bank to carry out transactions.

Así mismo empecé en mi primer trabajo como promotora de ventas, comencé haciendo promociones para el banco república que consistía básicamente en difundir información en boletos y ayudar a las personas y a los usuarios del banco a realizar transacciones.


image.png

image.png


After a while I got a job in customer service which has allowed me to meet great friends and people.
I am grateful for everything I have experienced, and we continue on this path learning and valuing the little things.
Thanks to @carlagonz for motivating me to write on this platform.
Greetings and kisses to all!

Después de un tiempo conseguí un trabajo en atención al cliente el cual me ha permitido conocer grandes amigos y personas.

Estoy agradecida por todo lo que he vivido, y seguimos en este camino aprendiendo y valorando las pequeñas cosas.
Gracias a @carlagonz por motivarme a escribir en esta plataforma.
Saludos y besos a todos!!


image.png

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad
Con amor Waly 💖

All images are my property
With love Waly 💖


Sort:  

Welcome walympm!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONCOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2021

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Bienvenida a hive, te deseo lo mejor, ánimo!

Loading...

Congratulations @walympm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!