You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your only guaranteed returns on Hive are those of your Hive Power APR

in OCD2 years ago

Posting daily would be a chore if you had no interest in the topic and why quality would drop.

Bang on right there. I make several videos every day about everything I am doing. Usually I forget to post them which is good because when I go back to clean out my phone storage I delete half of them because they don't seem worth it or I can tell my interest is blah. I might go 4 or 5 days without posting and that's good because phoning them in wouldn't be in anyone's best interest.

I'm sure it seems like I'm phoning them all in to some people but in reality I do spend a lot of time/takes on most of them and because I suck at editing, I waste a lot of time there too. At least I am enjoying the process though.

Sort:  

If you have no interest in the topic then there is no passion and it will reflect in the post you produce. As long as you are enjoying it that is what counts.