Beautiful Butterfly on My Flower Plant.

in OCD • 4 years ago

Hello my dear friends!! Welcome to my today's photography blog.😊

I hope that you all are well. I am also well. Today I have shared some pictures of a beautiful black butterfly which was sitting on our beautiful colored flower and taking honey.
Today at the morning, I see that the beautiful and black coloured gorgeous butterfly was flying around the tree of these red flower. Then I were waiting just for the moment of his taking honey. And finally I captured some pictures of this amazing moment. I also hope that you all will be like these pictures.

So let's enjoy my photography.🤗

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.