Hello everyone, Today I want to Introduce Myself and this is my first post on Hive

in OCD2 years ago

Maybe because this is my first post, you are the little furious who i am and who am I.

img_0.8222276604523435.jpg

My name is Renaldy you can call me Rey and my account is (@wearehive), I'm 27 years old and I'm from Indonesian-Aceh. My friend brought me to this community, I really thank her for it. Then @orella is a friendly brother who taught me a lot about hive, it made me feel very happy.
I read a lot of articles about Hive before I started writing my first introductory article. I see Hive as a very strong growing community and it has many very good and talented free writers and bloggers.

My hobbies are writing, traveling and also photography, but I am grateful to be a profesional, I just love it and it make me very happy when I can do it. And then I like listen music sometimes, and especially jazz music because it expresses the emotions or the way the author thought in such a romantic way. Sometimes, I feel bored and have no motivation to do anything then music genre IPOP is really helpful, I still feel comfortable when I listen it. I am often inspired by something special, beautiful and interesting.

Today I am fortunate to be able to complete my college education, in spite of the circumstances at the moment, and I am one of many of my friends who succeeded and attended graduation a few days earlier.
You know, the covid pandemic has negatively affected about all activities wherever.

I really feel like I wasted a lot of time on other social networking sites, I should have known about Hive sooner.
Next i will start writing and uploading photos about my personal activitis and in writing articles on this Hive Blogs.

Thanks to community for supporting me about hive blog @ocd @ocdb @acidyo @crosheille
#introduce #hive #photography #post

And I am so happy to join in this community and we will know more about me by the future posts.

Thank you very much

img_0.8405357569258557.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @wearehive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome on board.