The Spirit Of A Small Activity That Affects Rise

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-23-03.25.46.png

An old man walks along the railroad tracks all day, his hands always carry a key check one by one the rail buffer nuts if found loose or want to loose nuts, with the bolt deftly pressed back tightly so that it is perfectly embedded as if it had never missed a single nut.

A young man he just met trying to accompany him how long have you been doing this job old man? '
since the age of 20 years I first worked as an honorary staff in the State Railroad company this young man 'said the old man with a smile.

Huh, as long as that is the father doing the same work continuously, you are not bored.??? 'no young man, I really love this job... until death, I will continue to do this job 'this is my life!'' my salary is just enough to eat me and my wife at home "do you have children who still need to be paid for their lives?" my children have all become successful people, do not need my money, not even my son rarely gave me money..' said the old man while still smiling.

Father should leave this job, it's time to rest at home to enjoy old age with his wife 'the young man is still curious.. .'you look fragile and vulnerable doing this job..'

Again the old man smiled 'young man, I really love this job, there is no way I left him'.. But what are you looking for, old man ??? children have become successful people, faithful wives waiting at home, salaries are also not much, look at your old body !!! '

Young adult... apparently you still don't understand why I love this job so much.. not the money I'm looking for young people 'old man increasingly smiled broadly.. 'Then what are you looking for ?? interrupted the young man quickly.

Spirit of young people. . spirit . look, how many lives have been saved because of my work.! imagine.... I just leave this job, then there is a rell buffer nut that is loose.. it can jeopardize the train journey, remember one passenger on this train must have some people who love him,... imagine again if the train had an accident and all passengers died, there would be several thousand people who mourn the departure of people the one he loved. That spirit has always accompanied me to work all this time,