You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Relationship

in OCDlast year (edited)

@coolmidwestguy...


I hadn't had a chance to stop by and say hello yet... So... hello! This was certainly an in-depth account, of what we humans experience sometimes... in regard to relationships. I know you've been informed about joining The Terminal Discord... But as your post was centered around love, and Valentine's Day... and I am known as the "Bridge Builder"... I wanted to share a few things. Not trying to take away from your post brother... Rather... help elevate the awesomesauce. Check this post out...


image.png

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@grindan/love-letters-on-hive-a-contest-where-everyone-wins#@saffisara/re-wesphilbin-rpy1y4



@grindan is a dear soul... For sure a good person to follow... check out her post, brother man ... maybe her other posts. This is what I do... lurk, spread positive vibes, and build positive bridges. Hope to meet you soon at The Terminal... (hint hint lol).


untitled.gif

!LUV

Sort:  

Thank you so much for appreciation. I checked out the post above. I love her idea and I have my own perfect person who's here at Hive I would mention. Unfortunately I don't think I can make the deadline but that doesn't mean I won't do it still because I truly like the concept:) I love challenges, I have done plenty of them over at read cash

@coolmidwestguy...


Oh! No worries my friend. Just trying to share some love. Nice to meet you... I hope to see your blockchain journey grow!

Thank you for the luv. Nice to meet you as well. See you around :)