You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hive! Nice To Meet Ya - My First Post On Hive

in OCD3 years ago

@shezfave

What a wonderful introduction post! I can see that @merit.ahama has done a great job instructing you on "all things HIVE"!! Conversely, it was a pleasure to meet you at The Terminal and look forward to being a part of your learning experience.

A long list of hobbies but I'll cut it down to my favorite according to hierarchy - Cooking, Baking, Travelling, Gaming and Exploring new things. Cooking have always been part of me since I was little, I enjoy making delicious meals and trying out new dishes even if I suck at it at first. I love to eat good food so you would understand why I love cooking more. Baking is another part of me that I plan to take to the next level in due time, I do bake for customers also.

What a great combination of hobbies you have! You will find, for every one of them, there is a respective community here at HIVE in which to meet others with the same likes, and mindsets! Now... let's talk about that cake!! Oh my goodness... I could eat that whole thing by myself 😁. You obviously have many talents, my friend. I look forward to seeing what you have to share with us, and once again, welcome you to the blockchain!!

Wes...

!LUV @tipu curate !WINE !giphy Cake

Sort:  


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @shezfave.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@shezfave, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Thanks so much sir, I was happy to feel welcomed in your channel... I hope I get to learn more from you and the others.

And for the cake, I'll have to bake a special one for you... You gave me a sweet welcome, thanks 😊