You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the midst of the Covid-19 Plague, farmers continued to carry out their activities

in OCD4 years ago

I loved your reply on my post, I will try to keep up with what you are doing. Sorry it takes me so long to reply, I wanted to reply in Indonesian but my level is still too low! I am learning more about Aceh thanks to Hive, everyone I knew before was from the big centers.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it, I'm also a photo journalist in local media in my area. And I talked a lot about community activities in my area. Thank you for taking part in the activities that I do. No problem, you are late to answer. I also apologize for being late to reply to your comment, because I was at the top of the mountain to camp for two days with my friends.