Over the nest.

in OCD3 years ago


P2020270.JPG



Greetings earthlings. Today I bring you some photos that I took in the last walk I took through the field in search of protagonists to show you, this one of the first here in my area they are called, Cacaitas or jabadas popcorn. When I looked at her there in her nest, she was heating her eggs in search of brooding her children, which reminded me of my mother, a beautiful woman who has always taken care of us, haha, when I got home I called her to talk to her for a while, I am among the luckiest people in the world, I have my mother, so if for those who have them, remember to call them and take advantage of that great opportunity, I go once a week to visit mine and for those who do not they are still here on this plane, as long as they have her in their minds and hearts, they will live, because our mothers are that special being that few of us forget for the rest of our lives.



Saludos terrícolas. Hoy les traigo algunas fotos que hice en la última caminata que di por el campo en busca de protagonistas para mostrarles, esta de primera acá en mi zona se les llaman, Cacaitas o palomitas jabadas. Cuando la mire allí en su nido, calentaba sus huevos en busca de empollar sus hijos, lo que me recordó a mi madre, hermosa mujer que siempre ha cuidado de nosotros, jaja, al llegar a casa la llame para hablar con ella un rato, estoy entre las personas con más suerte del mundo, tengo a mi madre, así que si para los que las tienen, recuerden llamarlas y aprovechen esa gran oportunidad, yo voy una vez a la semana a visitar a la mía y para los que no la tienen aún aquí en este plano, mientras la tengan en su mente y corazón vivirá, porque nuestras madres son ese ser especial que pocos olvidamos el resto de nuestras vidas.


P2020267.JPG


P2020204.JPG

Now, these are the things that nature brings to mind, every time I go for a walk and carefully observe each little being in its greatness, yes, after meditating a little, I walk with an attentive eye looking for them to capture In the photos and memories of my life arrive, which must be due to the positive energies that nature gives us, they are always from that past and pleasant things that the passing of my life has given me. All this has helped me, the truth is I have a very strong character and, since I took the path I have struggled to calm that strong energy, I know that I have improved and it can be noticed in my daily life, but the most important thing is that it has helped me To look at life from another perspective, now I appreciate every detail a little more every day: nature, my family, friends. That actually creates very pleasant feelings. Perhaps some believe that changing to be a sensitive person is a sign of weakness, but not me, it is what I am looking for and I do not mind that sometimes some men criticize this, because of machismo, my mother raised me as a neutral person And I appreciate that, I respect everyone's opinion, but I know that it is good to improve in search of being aware, some think that way, but I do not, and above all the path has led me to improve my personal relationships, Especially with my wife, it must be because women value this very much, that one is becoming more and more sensitive, and they believe that it helps, because the relationship improves from heaven to earth, respect and love grows, because you start to see other people differently, and accept defects and virtues.

Ahora, éstas son las cosas que me traen a la mente la naturaleza, cada vez que salgo a caminar y observar detenidamente cada pequeño ser en su grandeza, sí, luego de meditar un poco, camino con la vista atenta en busca de ellos para captar en las fotos y llegan recuerdos de mi vida, que debe ser por las energías positivas que nos brinda la naturaleza, siempre son de aquel pasado y cosas agradables que me ha regalado el transcurrir de mi vida. Todo esto me ha ayudado, la verdad tengo un carácter muy fuerte y, desde que tome el sendero he luchado por calmar esa fuerte energía, se que he mejorado y se puede notar en mi vida diaria, pero lo más importante es que me ha ayudado a mirar la vida desde otra perspectiva, ahora aprecio cada detalle un poco más cada día: la naturaleza, mi familia, los amigos. Eso la verdad crea sentimientos muy agradables. Tal vez algunos crean que in cambiando a ser una persona sensible es señal de debilidad, pero yo no, es lo que busco y no me importa que algunas veces critiquen esto algunos hombres, por aquello del machismo, mi madre me crío como una persona neutral y eso se lo agradezco, respeto la opinión de cada quien, pero se que es bueno ir mejorando en busca de ser consiente, algunos piensan de aquella forma, pero yo no, y sobre todo el sendero me ha llevado a mejorar mi relaciones personales, sobre todo con mi esposa, debe ser porque las mujeres valoran mucho esto, que uno valla siendo cada vez más sensible, y crean que ayuda, porque la relación de pareja mejora del cielo a la tierra, el respeto y el amor crece, porque comienzas a ver a la otras personas diferente, y aceptar defectos y virtudes.


P1980742.JPG

Some confuse when one begins to talk about the path of awakening consciousness, they believe that one believes oneself better than others, no, on the contrary, I have accepted all my defects, I know that I am far from being perfect or the best person in the world , but it is not about that, it is about humility enough to begin to accept yourself and thus accept others, that is where the seed of true respect begins to grow, that is what I am looking for, at least I try and the truth of sure who have taken the road, they know what I'm talking about, the others, well, just look at each other before criticizing others, that's where it starts.


separador español 2.jpg

Algunos confunden cuando uno comienza a hablar del sendero del despertar de la conciencia, creen que uno se cree mejor que los demás, no, por lo contrario, he aceptado todos mis defectos, se que estoy lejos de ser perfecto o la mejor persona del mundo, pero no trata de eso, trata de humildad suficiente para comenzar a aceptarte y así aceptar a los demás, allí es donde comienza a crecer la semilla del verdadero respeto, eso es lo que busco, al menos lo intento y la verdad de seguro los que han tomado el camino, saben de que hablo, los demás, bueno, solo mírense antes de criticar a otros, por allí se comienza.

For some time now, I have begun to enjoy each walk much more, before I passed by without observing, because since most of them go too fast to really see, now I go for a walk less than before, but each walk is really pleasant, I can see Those little details that make things great, I don't know, but I think photography helps to sharpen our eyes, because we begin to separate each thing to admire it and put it together at the same time, or I'm just very crazy, haha, surely this is , I'm crazy. But at least I really enjoy what I do, each photograph, even if it is not the perfect one, is how I look at the world and that I offer to you, by the way with a lot of affection and loaded with positive energies and healing of the soul, because this field has something that unites me to him as I am united to my mother.



De un tiempo para acá, he comenzado a disfrutar mucho más cada caminata, antes pasaba de largo sin observar, pues como la mayoría van demasiado rápido para ver realmente, ahora salgo a caminar menos que antes, pero cada paseo es realmente placentero, logro notar esos pequeños detalles que hacen grande las cosas, no se, ero creo que la fotografía ayuda a agudizar nuestros ojos, porque comenzamos a separar cada cosa para admirarla y juntarla a la vez, o simplemente solo estoy muy loco, jaja, de seguro es esto, estoy loco. Pero al menos disfruto mucho lo que hago, cada fotografía, así no sea la perfecta, es como yo miro al mundo y eso ofrezco a ustedes, por cierto con mucho cariño y cargadas de energías positivas y sanadoras del alma, pues este campo tiene algo que me une a él como estoy unido a mi madre.

P1980769.JPG

Even looking at the photographs that I place here, I can fly the moment I took them, I close my eyes and live there, in them, in that sublime wind that caresses my face and makes me close my eyes to sigh, how lucky I am, by being able to enjoy those magical moments of a picturesque madness, which details every brushstroke of the landscape. I hope you can feel it and see how the heart is fed.



Aun mirando las fotografías que les coloco aquí, puedo volar al momento en que las hice, cierro los ojos y vivo allí, en ellas, en ese sublime viento que acaricia mi rostro y que me hace cerrar los ojos para suspirar, que suerte tengo, al poder disfrutar de esos momentos mágicos de una locura pintoresca, que detalla cada pincelada del paisaje. Espero lo puedan sentir y verán como se alimenta el corazón.

P1980706.JPG


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif