You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to the best part of me

in OCD6 months ago

Welcome to Hive @sabrinah, I get to meet you again here but properly this time around after the PYPT show today. I must say that you are one who goes all in for what you put your mind to achieve, that's great.
You are already doing great on Hive within these few days and moving with the speed of light, that's a nice one.

It's good to know a little more about you and your perspective about being a feminist and that's where I stand as well.

I popped in from dreemport, being a #dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Hey @winanda. It's a pleasure to meet you again. Thank you for visiting. I hope I'll stay at this pace so I can learn more about this place. I am excited for all that's coming. 😊

You're most welcome.
I know you can do it. The future is promising.

Apologies for the late response 🙏🏻

Happy holiday season ❤️