Chasing a Sun.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG20200509WA0004.jpg

I am learning to understand many things, chasing the SUN to see the world more closely. has many roles in life as children, students, and as the dreamer.

I am proud to call myself the dreamer, I am proud to call myself the dreamer because by dreaming humans will always be more passionate about the dream - the dream will struggle to make everything come true and prove to them that being a dreamer is not stupid.

I am a child who is sometimes selfish, a spoiled child and sometimes everything I want must come true, just whine and everyone will grant it.

IMG20200509WA0005.jpg

IMG20200327WA0019.jpg

IMG20200509WA0003.jpg

There are too many people who care and love me, I dream to get out of this comfort to see the outside world, so that I can step up to achieve my sunshine, I choose to continue my education at a higher level, so that someday I can reach my sunshine.
And the dream came true again in the end I found myself even though it wasn't what I expected here. I felt wrong in making a decision because it didn't fit my field, and I tried to be sincere in living it even though it was difficult.

There are many dreams that I want to realize immediately, this dream is a promise to my extended family, reaching for my sunshine for the sake of my family later I will tell you many things that will happen in the course of my life, many sad stories, bitter stories that I will live.

This journey is an episode of life, when a story closes there will be another love, problem after problem will always come and go, whether I will be a loser or a winner and my dreams will become weapons of struggle.

I Love❤HIVE
Share your post on Twitter and promote #HIVE
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, Mei/9/2020

@wira8788 By;

Sort:  

Hmmm... begitu ya.

Ya .....begitulah Pak 🤓