You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction post

in OCD2 years ago

Wow, you are so talented and sporty!
Welcome to Hive @ifee!

I hope you’ll share some fashion tips too, I’m interested on how guys think about fashion. 😅

There are many communities here on Hive that would surely be glad to have you so hopefully you’ll join and share your thoughts! Looking forward to seeing your posts in the near future!

By the way, if you have some questions or basically get to know other people who are also in Hive, we’re on discord too. The guys from The Terminal are so helpful to me when I was just starting out so maybe you’ll find them so helpful too. Here’s the link to the discord server: https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
See you there!

Again welcome to Hive! Glad to have you here!

Sort:  

Thank you very much
And yes I'll definitely share some fashion tips

Great! Looking forward!
Don't forget to join communities too! There are tons so maybe you can find something that interests you!

I will thank you so much