My introduction post

in OCD ā€¢ 2 years ago

Hello guysšŸ˜€

916238ED-91D1-41FC-BA82-2DDEF1CA375E.jpeg

My name is Francis Ifechukwu Hillary.I am a 20 year old Nigerian boy from Enugu State, Aninri L.G.A. I am the first child in the family of five children.Iā€™m a student of the University of Nigeria Nsukka(UNN)currently in the department of animal sciences, faculty of agriculture .Iā€™ve always loved animals and livestock production

D3E72674-1913-4657-B662-8111282540EB.jpeg

I am a runway, fashion and editorial model, a professional dancer ,content creator ,actor basically everything entertainment. In summary I am an entertainer and I love entertaining people and making people happy in the little way I can. I am also an instrumentalist, I play drums both cultural and contemporary. (Fun fact I learnt drumming on my own since I was 7).
0F10654E-C567-4CB0-9BB2-9691C8D7A86B.jpeg

810D4F14-8DEC-4BD9-822C-7E86E16AC7D3.png

EAF18902-A6AF-492F-B213-B80A2082AFEC.png

I am a very social and outgoing person so I have so many friends, my favorite color is blackšŸ–¤ and I have a lot of hobbies.Some of them are hanging out with my friends, going to parties and concerts, listening to music, dancing, taking pictures, swimming, playing video games, thrift shopping and I love working out.

0B59F26B-5209-45FF-BDAE-89FE55D4B359.jpeg

F7B6A24F-9241-4FD4-B5CE-B11BB8972665.jpeg

BB06DCBF-E47B-450E-ABCC-3743863EB6F2.png

I also love to spend time on social media, especially on Snapchat where I take goofy pictures, on Instagram where I post my dance videos and every other contents and also on TikTok where I create some of my contents and I watch other peopleā€™s contents.
9ECBC745-6B24-418C-84B8-AF9256803A6B.png

98BDBB93-5D20-4BD3-A508-E23339AC8CE8.jpeg

4E40C2BA-8257-46EE-ACBE-6ED87D2633B7.jpeg

0C7653E6-331C-497D-9D73-75E1210D45A5.jpeg

I am a sportsman.My favorite sport game is soccer and Iā€™ve been playing soccer since I was a child.I am a multipurpose player but I prefer playing the defensive position most especially number 2 or 3 I can also play number 4(defensive midfield).
Another sport I love is basketball and I started playing basketball in 2019 and since then I fell in love with the game.I also play table tennis and some other board games

72CA56EA-DC27-4925-B3CD-6ABA16A99AD4.jpeg

4FC50599-4F90-4125-8753-70585D1B6570.jpeg

A16EA3DB-D833-4A0D-AB59-798438562D56.jpeg

My friend @theawesononso introduced me to hive.I am happy to be part of this community and canā€™t wait to see what it has in store for me
I will be making posts on things that interest me,my experiences and lotā€™s more. I hope my future posts will be of great and positive impact to you

Thank you and have a lovely day

Sort: Ā 

Welcome aboard bro!

Itā€™s nice to see that youā€™ve finally taken this step. Just have an open mind and be willing to learn. Youā€™ll definitely enjoy it here.
šŸ„ƒ

Thank you for introducing me to this community šŸ˜Œ

Welcome to Hive Ifee and I am really impressed with your introduction post. Sharing it on listnerds and hope more people visit you from there :)

Thank you very much šŸ˜Œ

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your Facebook profile:

https://www.facebook.com/ifechukwu.francis.96

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Welcome ifee!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive @ifeešŸ™ƒ

Seeing familiar faces here makes it feel a little more real. Glad to have you onboard.

You'll definitely enjoy your stay here with time.
See you around!šŸ˜Œ

Thank youšŸ˜

Welcome on board dear friend

Thank you

You are welcome friend

Wow, you are so talented and sporty!
Welcome to Hive @ifee!

I hope youā€™ll share some fashion tips too, Iā€™m interested on how guys think about fashion. šŸ˜…

There are many communities here on Hive that would surely be glad to have you so hopefully youā€™ll join and share your thoughts! Looking forward to seeing your posts in the near future!

By the way, if you have some questions or basically get to know other people who are also in Hive, weā€™re on discord too. The guys from The Terminal are so helpful to me when I was just starting out so maybe youā€™ll find them so helpful too. Hereā€™s the link to the discord server: https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
See you there!

Again welcome to Hive! Glad to have you here!

Thank you very much
And yes I'll definitely share some fashion tips

Great! Looking forward!
Don't forget to join communities too! There are tons so maybe you can find something that interests you!

I will thank you so much

Welcome to Hive. It is nice to meet you.

Thank you. Nice to meet you too

Welcome to hive :-)

Thank you!!

Congratulations @ifee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive @ifee !! this is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain!

You can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-73]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi and welcome aboard bro!

Ola @ifee, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

Okay nicešŸ˜Œ
Thank you

Loading...