My #TopHivers Always Catching My Attention

in OCD4 years ago

PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8SjVQiQasiEcGctw3Jrh4b5JpqYUgTm3bMaAV7LFRrS1huFnH5baawMj14LHNDaLHQPJc2gCHpikiquscXSjju7ExQzfY.jpeg

Hi everyone of the internet world. Today I join in on the #TopHivers challenge initiated by @theycallmedan. One of my expectations joining hive was to meet with different people across the world and see through their eyes places I might never reach and cultures I might never experience. I also wanted to be able to learn new stuff and generally enjoy wholesome content. Honestly, I haven't been disappointed in the two months I've been here.

A lot of accounts strike me and I find myself always looking out for their content. Quite a number of them are big shots around here but there are those who I think put out great stuff but don't get enough credit. So in no particular order, here are my #TopHivers I think you should check out.

@gracefu

Screenshot_20200701-104537~2.png

I particularly love how relatable @gracefu's posts are. Her food posts and recipes always turn out great and surprisingly, she's made some recipes that are very similar to what we have in Nigeria. She occasionally writes some lifestyle posts and tips which I find helpful and interesting. She doesn't know but I consider her my Malaysian twin.

@rebeccafl

Screenshot_20200701-105354~2.png

@rebeccafl is a Nigerian fashion designer with amazing design posts. I'm usually in awe of how neat her clothes turn out and I wonder if everyone else is seeing what I see because she doesn't get enough credit around here. You might want to use your twitter account more @rebeccafl? If you're into fashion, design or diy you might want to check her out for some inspiration.

@macchiata

Screenshot_20200701-110122~2.png

Now @macchiata has been around here for a while and has a good Rep but I couldn't make this list without including her. She's verrryy engaging, who doesn't like engaging accounts? I love love her food posts and baking recipes. She's an English literature major, little wonder I love her short stories also. She's my definition of the awesome girl-next-door.

@dante31

Screenshot_20200701-110906~2.png

@dante31 is a creative writer who writes beautiful poetry. It took me a while to realize he's actually Nigerian because of the name Dante which is not Nigerian. I got to see his actual name when I followed him on twitter and was even more proud that a 'brother' wrote such beautiful poetry. He also posts food recipes too alongside aesthetically pleasing food photography posts. You're guaranteed awesome content on his page.

So that's my list, there are others but I think they got pretty good Reps and engagement already. I hope you check my #TopHivers out and show some love.

Sort:  

Awnnn baby
Thanks for the mention babe.
Love you😘

Oh I know Dante. Issa corret boy.

That's right.

Hey,
Thanks for the mention and accolades.
This means alot. I am proudly 🇳🇬

Anyday all day

and little did you know, I wish I had majored in something else hahaha Thanks for liking my recipes, they're easy to follow cause I have minimal tools but even then, that shouldn't stop us for making delicious food and coffee ;)

Have a great day!

@macchiata I wish I studied literature instead, the irony of life 😁

Have a great day too ❤

Congratulations @wolfofnostreet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Aww thanks for the mention 😍
Btw hi twin! 🤭