Black and White Street Pictures & Summary of the Weekend

in OCD4 years ago

Black and White Street Pictures & Summary of the Weekend








Hello friends,

I don't know about you, but sometimes I write my articles on Hive like a personal blog. It was the Feast of Sacrifice since last Friday. To be honest, it is not a Feast that I love and believe. Anyway, this is not the subject for now. We went to my mothers for breakfast on Friday. It all started very well. Then we visited my grandmothers. We met with my aunts and their children there. Since the weather was hot, the air conditioner was turned on and it was cooling the house a little too much. Anyway, we decided to go directly to Özdere for my aunts. The broken air conditioner of my car was like a harbinger of all disasters. My daughter's fever started to emerge in my aunts house ... We bought and used the necessary drugs from the pharmacy on duty, but unfortunately my daughter's fever was rising and not stopping. The next day, we went to Seferihisar State Hospital Emergency in the evening. Blood sample was taken there and It was said that there was no infection. The bad part hadn't started yet. My father-in-law was Covid-19 and unfortunately we had been at his house for a while during my daughter's surgery. I suddenly thought of my daughter's mine and my wife being Covid-19 possibilities. The next evening we went to the 9 Eylül University Hospital. We had my daughter get the Covid-19 test. Meanwhile, her fever had not passed. Fortunately, today the result came and it was negative. My daughter fell in a fever right now but not exactly stable ... We learned that the infection in her throat was caused the fever ...

Life has a lot of way to go for us and we never know which road is safe or better.

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Air conditioners keep you cool. But they harbor infections, bacteria, and other rubbish. Especially if you are overcooled.
How is your daughter's health now?

She is cool now but she doesn't want to eat anything but milk...When we ask her what she wants to eat...she just says "milk". There is no heat anymore. Long story short,she is really fine now. I really got tired going to hospital in these days...I hope i won't go anymore...Thank you for asking...

The fact that she eats less is normal. The body saves energy. You can try to dilute cottage cheese with milk, add some juice. We need vitamins.
Everything will be fine, she will handle it

Yes she actually did and i will prepare the cheese,milk and juice thing but i am not sure she will eat it.But it would be tried at least...Thank you for your best wishes and your advice about the food my friend...

try adding juice directly to milk. And dilute the cottage cheese with milk and make it liquid and light