Sort:  

I don't mind Turkish coffee. Had it only a few times though. Hoping to get to Turkey someday too; Want to pay my respects at the Australian War Memorial at Gallipoli.

Well come and be my guest with my all respect...We can travel to Çanakkale where all martyries are. It is a really spiritual and emotive place for us...On the other hand I am always sorry for Australian martyries...But as you know The Great Britain is the real responsible about this situation.

Have a great weekend...

I would pay my respects to all who fought and fell in the conflict, although as An Australian my focus would be on the Australian aspect. I am, if nothing else in life, a proud Australian.

In this war between France+England and Ottoman Empire,I reckon the sides of this war. A country which was attacked by the other countries occasionally defendes itself. There were a lot of young people and child die in the Turkish side because there were no soldier because of the other war sides. But even though I am sorry for the all sides martyries and also pay my respect whoever fought and died in this war. Actually all these things are in the past. We all look for the future...Thinking such things makes people feel bad...

Have a good day my friend...