Some Pictures & Some Words

in OCD2 years ago

Some Pictures & Some Words



FullSizeRender.jpg



Hello friends,

We enrolled our daughter Umay in kindergarten two days ago. In a place near us, today was the second day and the acclimation process ended today. Starting tomorrow, we will leave our daughter in kindergarten for a long time. My wife and I went to a shopping mall near the kindergarten, as we didn't want to leave our daughter alone as she had a short break in the first two days. There these fish caught my attention. After watching the movements for a while, I found myself thinking to myself: Aren't they cold in here?? I didn't even feel lazy, I went and asked the people in charge there. Fortunately, the pools were kept at stable temperatures with a thermostatic system and the fish were in good spirits. Sometimes people can be happy with some stupid things and this information must have been one of them when I heard this.

By the way, I forgot to write yesterday, but I forgot to say what I don't like or even dislike about iPhone phones: We used to buy an app and it would be over. Now almost every app and even games sell monthly, annual and lifetime subscriptions. Considering the passive income to be generated, the urge to become a software developer who makes games or applications suddenly peaks.Of course, some of you may think that I am wrong, but unfortunately, the lifetime or annual membership prices of the applications do not seem very reasonable, while 1 dollar is 12 TL in the country I live in.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



FullSizeRender (1).jpg

Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

I loved the photo of these carp. Are carp, right?
This type of lake gives me an incredible calm. Unfortunately in my city there isn't much of that. And by the way, success in your daughter's journey! My little one is coming out of kindergarten and starting preschool. There are always new emotions! I'm glad she's enjoying it, I didn't have this facility with school in general.

very nice, i liked it.

Sometimes people can be happy with some stupid things and this information must have been one of them when I heard this.

Interesting observation...we are immersed in a world of information..so the majority don't pay attention to the little things anymore

Anyway Really beautiful photos!!
!discovery 30
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(2/10) tipped @xxxthorxxx (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.