Some Street Pictures From Izmir & A Short Writing

in OCD3 years ago

Some Street Pictures From Izmir & A Short Writing



_DSC1700.JPG


_DSC1702.JPG


_DSC1699.JPG


_DSC1730.JPG



Hello friends,

I don't know it's been a long time since I took my camera and went out and took street photographs, but I know very well that I need to take a new picture. I don't know if I mentioned it before, but taking pictures is no different than a prayer for me, this is a kind of meditation where I purify my soul. You know what they say is the pleasure of living the moment. Everyone prepares themselves for a special show, or here's a big show for me that life is new for me every day and re-give it different things each time. And frankly I always feel sorry for the days I missed.

I couldn't sleep tonight and I was looking at the photos I took before watching Big Lebowski on Prime Video, I took a few of them apart and started editing. After editing, I asked myself why I am not sharing it on Hive, and then here are these lines. :) Life is too short to accept to wait, not to delay important things. Please remember this. Try to spend quality time with your loved ones. Do not hurt or upset anyone for trivial things. Remember, money is a human concoction and actually has no value. Of course, I am not saying live by fully adopting this word. I mean don't upset anyone or worry about the economic negativity in your life. Of course, all these words are susceptible to distortion. I said the same things in a last friend. He is a man with a lot of money shortage and after this speech, he went and bought an Iphone 12 pro. Now, when I say don't worry about economic problems, I am not saying go buy an iPhone when you are in debt. This would be a stupid move. Not everything in life is based on money. A good time spent with the people you love cannot be achieved with money. You cannot buy health with money. Or it is not possible to buy friends you can trust with money. Therefore, consider money only as a tool when determining your priorities in life. People are not vehicles. I thought of Mohammed Ali's words that I liked very much: "I don't trust someone who is nice to me but rude to the waiter. Because if I were in that position, he would treat me the same way."
By the way, I took the photos with a Sony a7R. I made the edits in Photoshop.

Take care yourself and have a nice Thursday everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Congratulations @xxxthorxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP