All Things Must Pass

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_0032.jpg

This is my original artwork.
"All Things Must Pass"
Mixed Media,24.2x33.3cm,2020

It is one of the teachings of Buddhism in the sense that everything in the world is constantly changing and never eternal.

Certainly there is no one that is the same. Organisms are born, grow, and eventually die in old age. The sun is one of those stars that seems to be shining forever, so it will eventually die.

But that's why I want to live my life to the fullest and enjoy myself constantly changing. For a little while, I want to see what happens and how the world changes. I want to live the rest of my life better because if I change, I will change for the better or for the worse depending on myself.

This painting was a picture like a flow of water as a constantly changing thing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yadamaniart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!