My Introductory Post

in OCD5 months ago (edited)

My name is Godfrey Anietie, I hail from Ibesikpo Asutan local government area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

I have a BSc in view from Geoinformatics and surveying from the university of Uyo. I love the exceptional expression of my course which has given me a wider range of view to real lie challenges.


I am married to Esther Godfrey my lovely and adorable wife of all time on earth. we have been blessed two lovely kids named Bliss & Olive. this is my world. my love for my family is endless and boundless just as my love for God is beyond bounds.


I am a real estate developer, crypto enthusiast and a lover of the web3 ecosystem. I have worked in lots of web3 project which has given me so much love for the web3 space. I trade crypto passively.


There are lots of other stuff that am into are website design, blogging and learning cyber security currently. I started in life in business working in Jumia, as a sales consultant. I learnt sales as a mastermind of the protocol of sales.

I started to do ecommerce business which gave more insights to sales and building sales page for my marketing campaigns. my ecommerce business gave me great insight to all my business adventure.

I had ever longing desire to grow this the business space, this enforced me to attend trainings, pay for courses that will help me improve on a daily basis. I so loved everything about getting business running and never having anything to do with trying to catch up with times at work.

Mean while I was working and doing business no doubt, I was working in an NGO to support my growing business. I later resigned to focus full time on my business and this gave me a premium boost of results. I was popularly called importer exporter {smiles}.

During the Covid 19 outbreak that we all had to stay at home, i spent lots of time at home. this was how my real estate business started out. I started out thinking how to started real estate business. before then I was holding lots of classes on ecommerce business on WhatsApp.

I started out sending messages to family and friends about my dynamic idea in real estate, eventually we started out in through doing a crowd funding scheme to acquire lands in upcoming areas in Uyo. we had lots of interest and we acquired lots of properties.

We stated looking out to develop our first estate, which was credible for us. we have been in the planning phase so we can have robust execution{look out for it soon}.

We record lots of sales selling private properties for our clients, meanwhile my real estate drive was borne out of childhood working on building site, as brick layer and other site duties available. I later understood that real estate was available in the #web3 which was more interesting for me, about acquiring lands in the web3. it was an amazing web3 space value I saw just as hive here.

How I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE

I want to appreciate my friend @johnuko who told me how I can bring my business to light in the world of web3. Thank you once again for bringing me onboard.

I hope to have a good time here on #hive.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Blockchain!

thank you fiend, good to connect with

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Yahfrey. Have fun around here!

Thank you friend

Congratulations @yahfrey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Welcome on onboard
Feel free to relate with everyone and ask questions when necessary.

ok friend, thank you.

can we connect on Whatsapp so you can teach me few stuff about the space. Thanks I will really appreciate.

Hi @yahfrey!

Congratulations on your presentation.

My suggestions for getting off to a good start on Hive. Explore the communities and post about the topics you like. Read the rules of each community and interact with other users to spread the word about your blog.

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

You are welcome to hive