You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The works I sold on Makersplace!

in OCD4 years ago

That's great! I really like your works, surely many want to have a piece that you make (Even I would like to have you lol).
I want to go in there! A friend told me about it a long time ago and encouraged me to do it, only I have some doubts, I don't know if my style is good for it. Yesterday I was going to finish filling out the form that they request to accept the artist, but the fucking light went out almost all night (As a strange thing, it is allergic to water and today the day has not been very blessed ..) Oh! a question, how do you manage to make that fund? something else darling, did they accept you fast? or that took a long time ..

I like that you said about the name, I realized that and I said to myself hmmmm, do you have another username? but the signature is another lol. Well, I will stay in the next publication.

Sort:  

LOL thank you! :D
Oh it's not too late now anyway lol submit that form! Hmm, marketing on Twitter is important and engaging with artists there, cos they are mostly there. I was also just observing but since Makersplace has this feed of new works it will be easier to be discovered. I think they accepted a week later..

Haha the signature that I use there is my artist name in real life. I decided to carry that into the space since those are still what I consider my artworks.

;)

Yes! You're right! It's never too late. Today I will get into it, if the Christmas tree I have lets me do it LOL.

Marketing on Twitter is important and engaging with artists there, cos they are mostly there.

Ohhhhh! Yes! I have realized that, it is good to be active there.

Yes, I think it would be a source of income, but I only had that doubt, that it would not work, although knocking on the door is not entering lol.

I think they accepted a week later.

Great!

It is a very pretty name! I like it :) .

Haha there's no harm in trying! :D
And thank you you like my name haha:D