You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WednesdayWalk – Street Life [eng/срп] Шетња средом – Живот улице

in OCD4 years ago

You post first in Photography Lovers community then crosspost it in OCD. That's allowed based on the rules. Not the other way around. It means you need to post in the appropriate community first and then you can choose to crosspost in OCD. That's double exposure for you.

Sort:  

OK, I will make an exclusive content for the Photography Lovers community. It will be a bit of humorous tips how to make your photography better. I have a concept in my head and I’ll need some time to write it. :)

Would you like to have a gear reviews like these:

https://hive.blog/hive-181964/@lighteye/news-from-a-photo-circus-nikon-mark-ii-clowns-and-canon-flash-jokers

https://hive.blog/hive-181964/@lighteye/exclusive-look-into-the-future-fujifilm-x-s10

 4 years ago (edited) 

Yeah. I think that qualifies. I'll have @derangedvisions to chime in tho. He's the main man of Photography Lovers community.