Introduction my self

in OCD4 years ago

My name is Risky Aprianda. I am a university student who stands in Aceh to be precise, Syiah Kuala University with a veterinary education study program and is currently studying and has taken the 5th semester of the veterinary education program


img_0.9008835073459782.jpg


I studied private Al Alaq elementary school, North Aceh. And for junior high school I continued at the Ulumuddin Islamic boarding school, Lhokseumawe city. Likewise with my high school education, I continued to continue at the same foundation, namely the Ulumuddin Islamic boarding school in Lhokseumawe.


img_0.2659033002669289.jpg


Apart from being a student, I am also very interested in the outside world or nature. Whether it's mountains, seas, rivers and forests. Somehow every time I go on an adventure with nature I always feel calm and happy with myself. The feeling of wanting to return to every nature that I visit continues to require me to always explore new things related to the outdoors.


img_0.271905104146347.jpg


img_0.4616469149731952.jpg


In addition, I am also active in the world of nature and animal conservation because of my love for nature, which encourages me to play a deeper role in the world of conservation. I have played an active role directly at the forefront of the world of Sumatran elephant conservation. In addition, I have also participated in a conservation event to protect the Leuser ecosystem, which is believed to be the lungs of the world, located between the provinces of Aceh and Sumatra. Thank you for visiting my blog and I hope all friends are happy and interested in my presence on this blog hive.


img_0.4695038834204235.jpg


img_0.43096470892610467.jpg

Sort:  

Bek su um ekmanok lage akun si gam nyoe @fikrulchand

Hahaja welcome dude to the hive blog

Selamat datang pak dog, tetap komitmen, yang bek alee mantong hhhh

Welcome pak dog

Welcome to Hive ;)

Congratulations @youngwild! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Kaleuh long follow beuh 😁

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Iyaya ia nawi

Selamat bergabung pawang

Welcome to Hive brother

wow love the water falls buddy.