Mi presentación para Hive//My presentation for Hive

in OCD3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 20.19.15(1).jpeg

Saludos amigos de #Hive me presento a ustedes: me llamo Yessika Arteaga y soy licenciada en Educación Integral, nací el 9 de junio de 1986, (34 años).

Greetings #Hive friends I introduce myself to you: my name is Yessika Arteaga and I have a degree in Comprehensive Education, I was born on June 9, 1986, (34 years old).

Estoy en esta plataforma a través de un buena amiga @dorimar que me ha contado un poco sobre esta red social ya que nos permite expresar temas de nuestra autoría a través de comunidades.

I am on this platform through a good friend @dorimar who has told me a bit about this social network since it allows us to express themes of our authorship through communities.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 23.26.37.jpeg

Vivo con mis tres hijos, mi esposo y una mascota la cual se llama Devora. Es una pequeña coneja, la encontró uno de mis hijos en una madriguera, esta tierna conejita estaba desamparada ya que su mamá no estaba y fue allí donde mi hijo decide llevarla a casa para atenderla y protegerla de las enfermedades.

I live with my three children, my husband and a pet named Devora. It is a little rabbit. One of my children found her in a burrow, this tender bunny was helpless since her mother was not there and it was there that my son decided to take her home to take care of her and protect her from diseases.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 20.20.11.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 20.26.40.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 20.34.59.jpeg

Actualmente es la pequeña mascota de nuestro hogar. Soy una persona que actualmente trabajo en una escuela con un grupo de niños, lo cual me encanta mi trabajo porque trabajar con niños es lo máximo porque cada día aprendo algo nuevo de mis alumnos, son encantadores.

He is currently the little pet of our house. I am a person who currently works in a school with a group of children, I love my job because working with children is the best because every day I learn something new from my students, they are charming.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 20.21.56.jpeg

En mi tiempo libre ayudó a mis hijos a cumplir con sus actividades de la escuela, y compartimos en familia mis hijo mi esposo y mi mamá, también en mi tiempo libre lo uso tejiendo
chinchorro.

In my free time, she helped my children to do their school activities, and we shared my son, my husband and my mother as a family, I also use it in my free time weaving hammock.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 20.20.37.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 20.20.55.jpeg

Esta es mi presentación gracias por tomar un minuto de su tiempo para leer.

This is my presentation. Thank you for taking a minute of your time to read.

Sort:  

Hello @yuraima! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you very much for the welcome, I hope I can share a lot with you.

Welcome yuraima!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenidos a esta plataforma que cambia vida. bendiciones

Congratulations @yuraima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!