You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KP's, coffee and cookies

in OCD4 years ago

Ooooh... they're very awesome, and that's one of the things that I can thank Australia the most for 😁. I remembered back in Uni, one of my mates would keep a huge stock of snacks in his locker. He never locked it, so the rest of us would sneak in there to "borrow" a Tim Tam or two. Not only have I turned a blind-eye to this heinous crime, but I've participated in it, myself. I'm a terrible friend 🙃

Sort:  

I was on a shopping run with my brother at Woolworths just now...What did I find?

Yeah, you know it! Half price too

20200714_122841.jpg

Oh. My. YES! Though I can't ever hope I'll see this anytime soon, because with two KPs to feed, those Tim Tams are going to be out of stock very quickly!

Lol, yeah half price Tim Tam's are the only thing better than normal Tim Tam's!