You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Not] coming back to the future

in OCD4 years ago

Jesus H. Christ, hell hath no fury when a vegan gets upset. I'm awfully petrified to talk about the subject unless in hush whispers, even though the whole veganism thing hasn't much reached Malaysia yet. I swear, I'd rather get into a heated debate with a Nazi over all the nasty shite that Hitler's done, than trying to justify to a vegan that eating meat is actually okay.

Sort:  

Yeah...They amp up don't they?

I don't mind vegans, I just wish they'd shut the fuck up and eat rather than trying to convert everyone, or denigrate them for not being vegan. Not all do this, but most I've met do. I don't understand why they can't just be them, and let everyone else who isn't them be themselves.

Yeah, I can agree 100% to this statement. Some are fine, and they're happy to be vegan by themselves. Others are preaching harder than Mormons as to how being vegan makes them better than everyone else, and how shite you are for not being one of them. Truly, there must be a special place in hell reserved for people like that. 👿

Agreed. I know one, here at the office and she's good because she just eat's rather than preaches...The only one I've ever met that does so. I heard a thing about the fact only 1% of the world is vegan and I wonder how many are truly vegan, or just say it for affect. You know, I'm vegan y'all, how dare you eat meat you disgusting pig...And then they drive away in a car with leather seats. Wankers.

You know, I'm vegan y'all, how dare you eat meat you disgusting pig...And then they drive away in a car with leather seats. Wankers.

Haha, yep... That's the sort of cunts that I hate, just like those selfish pretentious pricks on bicycles. Truly, I despise their existence, and I hope I don't ever get to meet those people. Instead of preaching for a better world without war, corruption, corporate greed, or anything of the sorts, they choose to proudly boast of vegetables and bicycles. I'm turning into a Grouchy now >:-(

Haha...Yep I agree.

Hey, speaking of Grouchy I got a post card from him last week...He's still on holiday. Might do a post about it soon.

Well damn, no wonder he's been pretty quite lately. Is it a holiday, or his honeymoon? I have to admit, not sure if I'm keen to learn more about the grouchy bastard going down and dirty on Roxy 👌👈