You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: Winners announcement [135 hive in prizes handed out]

in OCD4 years ago

Perfect mate, I've found this big ol' golden statue of some lad called Nebuchadnezzar. I think I'd scrape and chisel a few gold bits from his balls, and call that a mission success! I'm definitely keeping my eye on Alexander. I've put on a chastity belt just to make sure he doesn't stick his little Alexander in places where it shouldn't belong 😳

image.png

Sort:  

Lol, chastity belt. There's a post (with photos) there mate...You gotta!

Well, I did bring a camera until some Greek bastard smashed it into pieces, thinking it was some sort of Persian sorcery. It was stainless steel, had a padlock on it, plus a little porthole for number ones (and twos), and everything!