You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does My Normal Day Look Like Since The Lockdown

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Seems like you've had a productive day. Most of your schedule is nearly similar to mine, just... A lot more proactive XD. You call 8am lazy, but to me, waking up at 8am would be considered a miracle! Happiest, and the grumpiest of times.

Sort:  

Haha yeah. I cant afford to slack off especially now due to the current situation. I try to finish lots work a bit early and spend bit of time giving finishes touches. Imperfect works makes me nervous.
I guess you're bit more lazy than me 😄 . Waking up any farther feels like having a very slow start to the day.

Lol, laziness IS me! A good and early wake-up is crucial to a productive day. I find that waking up later, or over-sleeping can put a real downer, and it really throws a spanner into your schedule. As you say, it's important now more than ever to keep working, and work harder!