You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered Up 300 HIVE | HIVEPUD Contest | 90 Days on HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

Wow, congrats on the Power-Up, there! Great to see you helping to support the community, and our beloved HIVE. Hopefully, we'll see it moon in no time, eh? You'll be a big, beautiful dolphin in no time!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Yes I hope that too. For now I want to accumulate as much HIVE as possible and when it does moon, I hope to make some passive income. 😄

That's the dream that we all have. The rest of the crypto scene is showing some bullish signals, with BTC and ETH being the star of the show. The latter of which has seen some huge double digit gains recently because of Decentralised Finance, which Ethereum is the biggest chain to build on. Since Hive is intertwined deeply into that decentralised movement, I hope that it'll catch on to here as well! 😁

I don't own and pay attention to other cryptos at all. The only time I owned bitcoin is to convert it to HIVE. This is the only project that I'm really interested in. 😄

Ah, interesting. It's never wrong to focus on one thing at a time, and your dedication to Hive is pretty great! But my advice has always been to spread your eggs into a few baskets, maybe branching just a little bit here and there. But given the risks out there, you always have to watch out for which ones are good, and which ones aren't :-D

Although I agree with spreading the assets, I want to give all my focus for HIVE right now. It's also due to the fact that HIVE is my very first crypto and also because I'm in a weird situation right now where I'm struggling to find any spare time.
Once I'm happy with my position here on HIVE which I think will be after 5000 HP, I might consider looking into other crypto as well. :)

Ah, I didn't know that Hive was your foray into crypto. It's your money, and the best investment strategy should fit into your current situation in life as well. I can't wait to see you become a dolphin :-)

I cant wait too. 😄