You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our onboarding program needs more active onboarders!

in OCD2 years ago

It's a great initiative @acidyo and it is really you guys should keep going and polishing.

@joanstewart pinged me over here because I am an onboarding with a "Class of '22".

I do not yet have a massive account or what you might call a vetran. I joined 4 years ago and had a year before going dark for 3 years. I re-joined end of 2021 and ramped up my content etc this year and started my onboarding class. Perhaps I am somewhat Experienced. I have gone from 313HP to nearly 900HP this year so far and my students have over 700HP combined. So I must be doing something right.

I really like what you guys are doing with @lovesniper! Great work with that and all the curation happening on various people's content. Thank you for your support!