My mom is a really good cook. She cooks this really amazing.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I think there is no one who does not love to eat meat. Maybe there are many people who can't eat meat because of many diseases. But they also loved meat. Especially we Bengalis love our mother's cooking. I like my mother's cooking very much. And I feel the most comfort. If we go to people's homes, they have a variety of food. But I can't eat any food properly. Because my mother's hand is not a cooking jury. And her cooking has become such a condition that only her cooking feels good. What you see in the picture is the cooking of chicken. This cooking was done by my mother. Seeing how delicious it looks, isn't it?

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 6.18.27 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 6.18.03 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 6.18.03 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 6.18.03 AM.jpeg






More information about me
facebook
twitter

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 13.646$ and 6.823$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.