You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RC Delegations!

in OCD2 years ago

Oh, thank you for the headup, your explanation is an eye opener. Seems I ran into trouble then. I recently sent out several delegations and was waiting to get the daily rewards the next day but to no avail. So went back an undelete all (6 or 7 of them) at once after waiting almost 2 days. I don't know if that's the reason am having issues with my HP curation rewards 🤔 now.

Checked my curation on hivestats but its not giving me the right figures looks strange.

Sort:  

It takes 5 days for a delegation to be returned, so maybe that's the part you've missed in your calculations?

The delegation was returned in 5 days, but I noticed that my curation reward from upvotes are not accumulating as they used to be, unless hivestats is giving a false report.

Could be hivestats is a bit off after the hardfork and may need some tweaking, not sure!

I felt that should be the problem, though not completely convinced. This almost scared me because I really don't want to get into any troubles here.

Thank you for your time and all the help. I do appreciate your good work and the posh token initiative.

Missed those earnings though 😊 Been medically down for the past 2 months can't focus on content writing now, but will be back soon. Do have a wonderful weekend.