[ENG/ESP] Introduce Myself - Hi there, I'm Anders and I will conquer the World, you'll see it.

in OCD2 years ago

Yo! I'm Anderson R. Román, and Zio for friends. Born on Venezuela; 21 years old; Eastern; social; and actually depressed, but working hard and keeping forward.

¡Epale! Soy Anderson R. Román, y Zío para los amigos. Nacido en Venezuela; 21 años; Oriental; Sociable y actualmente muy deprimido, pero echándole ganas.

unnamed.jpg


A short story: I lost my father years ago and recently I've lost my mother, both my only family. Due to that I basically live alone at home, sometimes a neighbor and an aunt make me company whenever they can, but rest I'm alone here. Even so, I think I'm happy or something.

From childhood... I've demonstrated a great ambition for knowledge. Due to that I learned English, French and German. And as well, I learned to programming on JavaScript, Python and C, being the web development my actual strong and being my only goal to be an AI developer someday.

Una breve historia: Perdí a mi padre hace años y recientemente perdí a mi madre, ambos mi única familia. Debido a eso básicamente vivo solo en casa, a veces un vecino y una tía me hacen compañía siempre que pueden, pero del resto estoy solo aquí. Aun así, creo que soy feliz o algo así.

Desde niño... Demostré una gran ambición por el conocimiento. Gracias a ello aprendí inglés, francés y alemán. Y también, aprendí a programar en JavaScript, Python y C, siendo el desarrollo web mi fuerte actual y siendo mi única meta ser un desarrollador de IA algún día.


I love all kinds of knowledge, but I love more meeting people to share tastes like programming, videogames, finances, politic, physic, technology, tortoises and life style.

Thank you for accepting me in Hive, it is a pleasure for me to be here and to be able to share with other users.

Adoro todo tipo de conocimientos, pero aún más adoro el conocer gente para compartir gustos; como programación, videojuegos, finanzas, política, física, tecnología, tortugas y estilo de vida.

Gracias por aceptarme en Hive, es un gusto para mi estar aquí y poder compartir con otros usuarios.


But remember... some day I will conquer the World; nonetheless I need first conquer to my self - my world. And I know won't be easy, but it won't be impossible either. And only then when I do, will I be able to see other horizons and go and captivate other worlds like yours, for example. Thats the reality.

Because remember... If you don't conquer yourself, someone else will do it for you.

Pero recuerda... algún día conquistaré el Mundo; sin embargo, primero necesito conquistarme a mí mismo... mi mundo. Y sé que no será fácil, pero tampoco imposible. Y solo entonces cuando lo haga, seré capaz de ver otros horizontes e ir y cautivar otros mundos como el tuyo, por ejemplo. Esa es la realidad.

Porque recuerda... Si tú no te conquistas a ti mismo, alguien más lo hará por tí.


Thanks for reading, goodnight and greetings. I love you.

Gracias por leer, adios y saludos. Los quiero.
Sort:  

Welcome on board brother

Explore the platform while engaging with other authors for rapid growth

Welcome zionhes!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive @zionhes I'm also new here, and I hope we make really cool friends here🤎

Congratulations @zionhes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @zionhes! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @zionhes!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Loading...