Hola Hive, soy Sarai Cortéz (@zsara) - Esta es mi presentación [Eso|Eng]

in OCD5 months ago (edited)



clre64apt09qmljsz6sug00e4_IMG_20240114_194108119.webp
clre64gji09qpljsz51sb436s_IMG_20240113_230655_921.webp
clre64sqm09qtljszesd5gbov_IMG_20240113_175128996.webp
clre653tz09qwljsz4k4m78gg_IMG_20240111_181120825.webp
clre658jw09qzljsz66abd796_IMG_20240113_134103_844.webp
clre65ceh09r2ljsz88ld3cu3_IMG_20231216_161404_970.webp
clre65ms809r5ljsz48zc76s4_IMG_20240111_180436406.webp
clre65wi209r8ljszc1kk1j08_IMG_20240111_180125352.webp
clre667k809rbljsz0mmb2d8n_IMG_20240111_175859891.webp

Español
English

Mi introducción a hive: CADA VEZ QUE DE TE MIEDO AVANZAR, ¡VE MÁS ALLA!

My introduction to hive: WHENEVER YOU ARE AFRAID TO MOVE FORWARD, GO FURTHER!

Un gusto Hive, y apreciados miembros de la OCD, #SWC y grandiosas comunidades que le dan vida a esta Web3. Mi nombre es Sarai Cortez. Antes de comenzar con mi pequeña presentación, quisiera manifestar mi agradecimiento a (@hecatonquirox) por hacer todo lo posible para instruirme en esta nueva vivencia y, a (@Manuelramos), por tomarse su tiempo para presentarnos una nueva experiencia en el mundo de la Web3 y mostrarnos el potencial que tenemos a través de ella.

Siempre me he considerado una persona bastante proactiva, me encanta realizar actividades físicas como, patinar, jugar varios deportes, senderismo, nadar, entre muchos más. La calistenia es una disciplina que conozco desde hace mucho, pero no me atrevía a practicarla, siempre fui más de comunes ejercicios funcionales, realizar una flexión sin apoyo para mí era bastante complicado, sobre todo porque mi enfoque al hacer ejercicios nunca era la parte superior. Tan solo hace unos meses decidí gracias al aliento y motivación que me brindan mis compañeros de Fortis Workout, empezar y enfrentar mis miedos. Con un proceso lento y seguro puedo decir que estoy muy orgullosa de las pocas cosas que he logrado en este ámbito, gracias a mi entrenador (@Markworkout) que siempre está al tanto en mi proceso y me brinda un apoyo incondicional. En Fortis para mí más que un club somos una gran familia.

Datos más personales de mí, tengo tan solo 20 años, vivo en mi hermosa ciudad, Maracaibo, Edo. Zulia. Actualmente, no estudio, pero si trabajo y ocupo mis tardes entrenando calistenia en la Vereda del Lago, en otro ratos libres me gusta leer, escuchar música, bailar y salir con mi familia y/o amigos para pasar un momento distinto y agradable.

Algo complicado para mí siempre ha sido el hecho de constantemente mudarme de zona, eso no me ha permitido ser persistente en los deportes que me gusta practicar, como el tenis, el fútbol o voleibol. Con la calistenia estoy haciendo mi mayor esfuerzo desde el mes de Octubre del año pasado que comencé, en ser perseverante, aplicada y sobre todo disfrutar mucho de la calistenia.

Tengo altas expectativas de mi crecimiento en Hive y la comunidad de SWC. Espero recibir mucho apoyo y mantengo una mente abierta a cualquier cosa que pueda aprender de todos. Muchas gracias por haber llegado hasta acá. También cuentan con mi apoyo. ¡¡Espero que todos tengan un año increíble!!

Nice to meet you Hive, and dear members of the OCD, #SWC and great communities that give life to this Web3. My name is Sarai Cortez. Before I start with my little presentation, I would like to express my gratitude to (@hecatonquirox) for doing everything possible to instruct me in this new experience and, to (@Manuelramos), for taking his time to introduce us to a new experience in the world of Web3 and show us the potential we have through it.

I have always considered myself a pretty proactive person, I love to do physical activities such as skating, playing various sports, hiking, swimming, among many more. Calisthenics is a discipline that I have known for a long time, but I did not dare to practice it, I was always more of common functional exercises, doing a push-up without support for me was quite complicated, especially because my focus when doing exercises was never the upper part. Only a few months ago I decided, thanks to the encouragement and motivation provided by my colleagues at Fortis Workout, to start and face my fears. With a slow and steady process I can say that I am very proud of the few things I have achieved in this area, thanks to my coach (@Markworkout) who is always on top of my process and gives me unconditional support. In Fortis for me more than a club we are a big family.

More personal information about me, I am only 20 years old, I live in my beautiful city, Maracaibo, Zulia State. Currently, I don't study, but I do work and I spend my afternoons training calisthenics in the Vereda del Lago, in other free time I like to read, listen to music, dance and go out with my family and / or friends to spend a different and pleasant time.

Something complicated for me has always been the fact of constantly moving from one area to another, that has not allowed me to be persistent in the sports that I like to practice, such as tennis, soccer or volleyball. With calisthenics I am making my best effort since October last year when I started, to be persistent, applied and above all enjoy calisthenics a lot.

I have high expectations for my growth in Hive and the SWC community. I hope to receive a lot of support and keep an open mind to anything I can learn from everyone. Thank you so much for making it this far. You have my support as well, I hope everyone has an amazing year!!!!


1.png


***

Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
MOTO G53
MOTO G53
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga

Gracias de verdad, Luis!! 💪🏽

Bienvenida Sarai, te deseo suerte y éxito 💪

Muchas gracias, Anthony!!

Bienvenida amiga de fortisw 💪🏻💪🏻

Graciaas!!

Congratulations @zsara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Saraa escápulaa

Jjajajajaja

Bienvenidaa mi panitaaa

Mi escapulador fav!

Bienvenida Sarai ❤️

Bienvenida a Hive y SWC! Espero que tu recorrido por aquí en este ecosistema esté lleno de grandes aventuras para ti!

Fuerte abrazo! Espero ver tu progreso por medio de cada post!

Saludos! Vamos por más!

Así será, con mucho esfuerzo tendré un gran progreso y será de mi agrado compartirlos con todos ustedes!!
Gracias por la calida bienvenida!

Hello, @zsara! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! I'm happy to see a woman active in the SWC community. You inspire other women not to be afraid to play a sport that may be only a men's sport for others.Beside SWC , you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

I am really grateful for the warm welcome at HIVE.
I hope to contribute and learn a lot, share and meet new people.
Happy day to you too!

Good luck @zsara, see you around.

~ @macchiata from @lovesniper team.

Bienvenida sara <3333

Estoy orgulloso de que hayas dado este paso y de que quieras compartir con nosotros en este espacio. Bienvenida a HIVE 💙

Gracias, Brando!
Gracias por todo!!

Bienvenida mi querida aprendiz, te deseo lo mejor dentro de Hive y SWC

Gracias mi queridísimo Sensei!!