You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CODE OF CONDUCT | HOW TO BEHAVE ON HIVE | WHAT IS HIVE ?

in OCD10 months ago

Dear @atobaba,
thank you very much for your reaction and great work!
I find the first image great 👍
To the 10 "rules": the first 8 are very good, and I don't understand the 9th (but perhaps it's cryptic as are private keys).
For the 10th code I'd choose the 8th image (which looks like a growing tree to me).
Would it be possible to make an image of the 10 rules - on the left your small icons and on the right the text of the rules?

Thanks again and, for sure, you'll get a delegation,
have a great day,
zuerich

Sort:  

Hello! @zuerich,
Thank you so much for your support! and yes the 9th cryptic key :)
Hive is a tree and we symbolize the branches of the tree because we have developed as a community, I combined the photo you chose below as the 10th photo, I could have made 10 photos, but I chose to put the tree at the bottom because its branches represent the remaining other 9 rules and expand and grow as those rules are followed. I edited and reposted it, thank you again.
Have a nice day!

Fantastic! Thanks a lot 🙏🏻