MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE // INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT ME.

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211202_123337_529.jpg

My name is IBIYEYE PONMILE BIDEMI, I'm the first child of a family of six which comprises of four boys and two girls. I'm a Nigerian by birth.I reside here in Kwara state,Ilorin to be precise. My state of origin is kwara state which is also where I was born and brought up. My local government of origin is Ifelodun local government. kwara state is a yorùbá speaking state which is located in the western part of Nigeria, sharing borders with Kogi, Oyo, Sound and Ekiti states.


THE BACKGROUND OF MY EDUCATION I started my foundational education in 2001and completed the programme in 2006. I began my secondary school education in 2007 ,then accomplished it in 2013.After a year at home trying to learn resourceful basic I.C.T skills which are Microsoft word, office suite, PowerPoint and Excel.Luckily for me, i got admitted into the University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Kwara state to study Zoology in the faculty of life sciences. I completed the program in 2018, after which I administered my National youth service Corp program from October 2018 to October 2019 in Takum, Taraba state, Nigeria.

IMG_20190530_093855.jpg

IMG_20190530_093929.jpg

IMG_20181025_124011-1.jpg


THINGS I HAVE INTEREST IN
Football is said to be the most played sport in the world, luckily it's my best hobby, The internet is my second "home", surfing the internet to learn new things gain more knowledge is also a passion for me, It was through the internet I know most of the I.T skills I know as of today. I also appreciate Nature, I'm a lover of wildlife in all ramifications.

IMG_20190522_184143.jpg

_MG_1440.JPG


#HIVE was introduced to me by @peterale,@twicejoy who happen to be my very good friends. They hinted me about it some months ago which I didn't really take serious, but as time passed by I began to feel it is what i have to do improve myself basically on every aspect. To be honest,I have fallen in love with it already because I have a lot to offer as a person and as an expert in Content writing, Film and picture editing, Forex trading, wildlife conservation and photography and also a lover of football. I was made to be aware of so many communities here on hives, I'm happy that am finally here. I will be joining you guys to know more about the procedure here. Am happy to be here.Love you Guys.🤭

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! Hope to see you flourish here!

Thanks man. I really appreciate your warm welcome.

Welcome zxoblack!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you, I'm looking forward to a nice time here.

You are welcome Buddy.I will be looking forward towards what you have to offer. Enjoy the ride Buddy🤝

Thanks man, I'm honored.

Congratulations @zxoblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Thanks @hivebuzz for this badge, I'll work harder for more badges on the platform.

You are welcome @zxoblack! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Well,I have checked where you said I have plagiarized.I am sorry I will make amendment,it's another way of learning about the community. With due respect I stand to be corrected. Thanks Dearie.

Source of plagiarism

There is reasonable evidence that this article has been spun, rewritten, or reworded. Posting such content is considered plagiarism and/or fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.